About Us

Board of Directors

The NCRC Board of Directors provides oversight and guidance for the Centre’s overall strategy and direction. The current Board membership includes:

Dr. James Nti — Chairman
Management Consultant, Tringo Consultancy

Mrs. Philippa Pepera — Treasurer
Owner and Manager, Pippa’s Health Centre Ltd.

Mr. Joseph Gelbire Bewong (Naba Sigiri) — Member
Mines Engineer, Retired
Chief of Sekoti, Upper East Region

Mr. Danyagiri Walaman-i (Tokali Naa) — Member
Educator, Retired
Chief of Tokali, Upper West Region

Mr. Nelson Agbesi — Member
Lawyer, Afadjato Chambers

Mr. Keli Gadzekpo — Member
Executive Vice-Chairman, DataBank Financial Services Group

Mrs. Shola Safo-Doudu — Member
Head of Corporate Affairs, Barclays Bank, Ghana

Mr. Mark Appleby — Member
Assurance Leader, Price Waterhouse Coopers

Mrs. Norkor A. Duah — Member
Managing Director of Lowe Lintas

Mr. John J. Mason — Secretary
Executive Director, NCRC